Sign In

You are using an old browser, to enjoy the full prperties provided by the site, please download a new version of the browser

​Training and Development Center

​Training and Development Center is a specialised centre for developing the skill and talents of the Group's employees; it is entrusted with designing and delivering of educational programmes, and rehabilitation programmes for all our medical, nursing and administrative staff.


Therefore, Dr.Sulaiman AL-Habib Medical Group and Human Resources Management are paying attention to enhance the employees' new skills and capabilities for self-development and innovation regarding health care .From this standpoint, we are keen to regularly organize events, seminars and activities covering all the needs that our staff is looking forward to, and achieve the aspirations of the employees' group.

The list of training courses offered by the Training and Development Centre is subjected to an annual assessment in order to study the usefulness of such activities and to which extent they are suitable to the needs of staff and the Group, and then it is updated periodically to keep up with scientific and professional developments.



Training Auditorium

The Group is keen on providing an ideal environment for the employee during the courses to encourage him/her acquiring the skills contained in these events, and assist in applying them for his/her benefit and Group's benefit.

All the halls are equipped with technical and technological means to help the trainer in delivering his material in a simple and fast way: all equipment is consistent with all courses, whether medical, technical, or professional at all levels.

Dr. Sulaiman AL-Habib Medical Group has many great halls designed in accordance with the finest models to be used in training courses, conferences and international seminars for large groups.

Libraries

There is no doubt that the scientific sources are one of the most important sources of knowledge in any discipline. So, Training and Development Centre has established a comprehensive library to become a reference to its employees when needed for further reading in any scientific field. It consists of paper books, Arabic and foreign references, in addition to video and audio lectures.

​Moreover, some of departments inside the Group began to establish small libraries consisting of books related to their field of work, medical journals, nursing topics, and non-medical reference books.

In addition to having a virtual library that our employees are able to take advantage of through accessing shared files on the internal network of the Group, and gets acquainted with it to choose the area of interest to read information about.

Lectures

Furthermore, Training and Development Centre at Dr. Sulaiman AL-Habib Medical Group is providing to its employees audio lectures to provide self-help, beside a series of personal development lectures for all employees and encouraging employees to keep CDs with them and listen to in their spare time or while travelling. The centre also offers a wide range of video lectures contain videos from internal and external sources.​

Guidance and Training

The Group focuses on a guidance and training style extensively as one of the best global educational tools. As a result, it has formed a committee to meet the training needs of specific groups. In addition, all the Group's employees have access to this committee for the purpose of obtaining personal guidance and counseling.​

Training Courses

In our Group, we are deeply caring about developing the skills of our employees, as they are the main asset and the primary representative of the Group's name in front of our patients, so we have been keen to offer a wide range of training courses and educational activities, including:

Optional Training Courses:
We always seek encouraging employees, at all levels, to attend and participate in the training courses we offer. To do so, Professional Development Centre has been established, which is considered a main resource in the professional, scientific and individual development among the employees: multiple topics are represented, for example and not as a limitation, family, health, technology, legal and financial courses, and management and leadership courses, etc..

Mandatory Training Courses:
Some employees working in the health sector need to pass certain courses as a preparation for obtaining membership or certification of local and regional health organizations. Consequently, Training and Development Centre is frequently organising mandatory training courses for certain groups. To ensure the best results, a tracking system has been established to guarantee the presence of the target audience in these courses.

These courses vary to include:

- Cardiopulmonary resuscitation (CPR) Advanced Courses:
Our Training and Development Centre is accredited by the Saudi Heart Association (SHA), which is the only association responsible for all the activities of Cardiopulmonary resuscitation (CPR) in the Kingdom, as well as being a member at International Liaison Committee on Resuscitation (ELCOR).

- First aid programme and CPR programme:
It is a programme for half a day dedicated to the staff in non-medical fields; it aims at its rehabilitation to rapidly deal with emergency situations at work or anywhere.

- Personal skills:
All departments are attending mandatory training courses about "communication and interaction skills" and "costumer service" to each greater interaction level with our customers and patients.

- Fire safety programmes:
All employees must attend and complete the fire safety course, and participate in live performances as the Group believes in its necessity to rehabilitate its employees to cope with any sudden dangers. 


​​​​


All Rights Reserved 2015

تسجيل الدخول

انت تستخدم متصفح قديم وقد لا يعرض لك جميع المزايا المقدمة فى الموقع . فرجاءاً للاستمتاع بكافة المميزات يرجى تحميل نسخة احدث من الانترنت اكسبلورر

مركز التدريب و التطوير

​مركز التدريب والتطوير ، هو مركز متخصص لتنمية وتطوير مهارات منسوبي المجموعة ، منوط به تصميم وتقديم برامج وفرص تعليمية وتأهيلية لكافة كوادرنا الطبية والتمريضية وكذلك الإدارية.

 إذ تولي مجموعة د.سليمان الحبيب الطبية وإدارة الموارد البشرية بها اهتماماً عالياً بإكساب منسوبيها مهارات وقدرات جديدة لتطوير الذات والإبداع في توفير الرعاية الصحية ، ومن هذا المنطلق نحرص بشكل دوري على تنظيم فعاليات وندوات وأنشطة ، تغطي كافة الاحتياجات التي يتطلع إليها موظفينا وتحقق تطلعات المجموعة من هؤلاء الموظفين.

فيما تخضع قائمة الدورات التدريبية التي يقدمها مركز التدريب والتطوير لتقييم سنوي ، من أجل دراسة فائدة تلك الأنشطة ومدى ملائمتها لاحتياجات الموظفين والمجموعة ، ومن ثم يتم تحديثها بشكل دوري لمواكبة التطورات العلمية والمهنية



التجهيزات والقاعات

​حرصت المجموعة على توفير  بيئة مثالية للموظف أثناء الدورات التدريبية ، لتشجيعه على تقبل المهارات التي تتضمنها تلك الفعاليات ، ومساعدته في تطبيقها بشكل يعود عليه وعلى المجموعة بالنفع .

حيث تم تجهيز تلك القاعات بوسائل تقنية وتكنولوجية تساعد المدرب في توصيل رسالته بشكل مبسط وسريع ، وتلك التجهيزات تتوافق مع كافة الدورات سواء كانت طبية، فنية، أو مهنية على جميع المستويات.

وتتوافر بجميع مشروعات مجموعة د.سليمان الحبيب الطبية قاعات كبيرة مصممة وفق أرقى الطرازات، ليتم استخدامها في تقديم دورات تدريبية ، مؤتمرات و ندوات دولية لمجموعات كبيرة ... الخ.

المكتبات

لاشك أن المصادر العلمية ، واحدة من أهم منابع المعرفة في أي تخصص كان ، لذا فقد عمد مركز التطوير والتدريب إلى إنشاء مكتبة شاملة لتصبح مرجعاً متكاملاً لمنسوبيها عند الحاجة للاستزادة العلمية في أي من المجالات ، وتشتمل تلك المكتبة على الكتب الورقية والمراجع العربية والأجنبية ، بالإضافة إلى المحاضرات المرئية والصوتية .

وقد بدأت عدد من الأقسام داخل المجموعة ، بعمل إستثمارات مشتركة لإنشاء مكتبات مصغرة داخلها تحتوي على عدد من الكتب ذات الصلة بمجال عملهم، مجلات طبية، مواضيع تمريض، وكتب مرجعية غير طبية.

بالإضافة إلى وجود مكتبة افتراضية ، بإمكان منسوبينا الاستفادة منها من خلال الدخول على أحد الملفات المشتركة بالشبكة الداخلية للمجموعة ، والإطلاع عليها واختيار المجال الذي يرغبون في تحصيل معلومات أكبر  عنه.

​​

محاضرات

إضافة إلى ماسبق فقد وفر مركز التدريب والتطوير بمجموعة د.سليمان الحبيب الطبية لمنسوبيها محاضرات صوتية لتقديم المساعدة الذاتية ، بالإضافة إلى سلسلة من محاضرات التنمية الشخصية لجميع الموظفين، كما أننا نشجع الموظفين على الاحتفاظ بالأقراص المدمجة معهم والاستماع إليها في وقت فراغهم أو أثناء السفر. كذلك يقدم المركز لمنسوبينا مجموعة واسعة من المحاضرات المرئية تحتوي على فيديوهات من مصادر داخلية و خارجية

التوجية والتدريب

​وتركز مجموعة الدكتور سليمان الحبيب الطبية على أسلوب التوجيه والتدريب بشكل واسع باعتباره أحد أفضل الوسائل التعليمية عالمياً ، وقد قامت بتشكيل لجنة لتلبية الاحتياجات التدريبية لمجموعات معينة. بالإضافة لذلك فإن جميع موظفي المجموعة يمكنهم الوصول لهذه اللجنة لغرض الحصول على إرشاد واستشارات شخصية.

الدورات

​​​نحن في مجموعة د.سليمان الحبيب الطبية ، نحمل هم تطوير وتنمية مهارات موظفينا بشكل كبير ، إذ إنهم العمود الفقري والممثل الأساسي لاسم المجموعة أمام مراجعينا ، لذا فقد حرصنا على تقديم حزمة واسعة من الدورات والأنشطة التعليمية منها :

- دورات تدريبية اختيارية :

نسعى دوماً لتشجيع الموظفين من كل المستويات على الحضور والمشاركة في الدورات التدريبية لدينا، وقد تم إنشاء مركز التطوير المهني ، والذي يعد مورداً في التنمية المهنية والعلمية والفردية بين منسوبي المجموعة ، حيث تتعدد موضوعات هذا النوع من الدورات ليشمل الأسرة، الصحة بالإضافة إلى التكنولوجيا والدورات القانونية و المالية، و دورات الإدارة و القيادة وغيرها.


- دورات إلزامية:

يحتاج بعض منسوبي القطاع الصحي لاجتياز دورات معينة ، تمهيداً لنيل عضوية أو إجاز الهيئات والمنظمات الصحية المحلية والإقليمية ، ومن هنا يقوم مركز التدريب والتطوير بعمل دورات تدريبية إلزامية لمجموعات معينة ، ولضمان أفضل النتائج  فقد تم إنشاء نظام تتبع لضمان حضور الجمهور المستهدف في هذه الدورات.


- وتتنوع تلك الدورات لتشمل :


دورات الإنعاش القلبي المتقدم والرئوي :

إن مركز التدريب الخاص بنا معترف به من قبل الجمعية السعودية للقلب ((SHA ، وهي المسئولة الوحيدة عن جميع أنشطة برامج إنعاش القلب و الرئتين في المملكة (CPR)، كما أن​ها عضو بلجنة الإتصال الدولية للإنعاش (ELCOR).​


​برنامج الإسعافات الأولية و برنامج حماية القلب(CPR):

وهو برنامج لمدة نصف يوم يتم تقديمه للموظفين العاملين في المجال غير الطبي ، بهدف تأهليهم على التعامل السريع مع الحالات الطارئة في العمل أو في أي مكان .


المهارات الشخصية:

يتم عقد دورات إلزامية لجميع الأقسام حول "مهارات التواصل و التفاعل" و "خدمة العملاء" ، وذلك من أجل الوصول إلى تفاعل أكبر مع عملائنا ومراجعينا​.


برامج السلامة من الحرائق:

يتوجب على جميع الموظفين حضور وإكمال دورة السلامة من الحرائق والمشاركة في العروض الحية، وذلك إيماناً من المجموعة بضرورة تأهيل منسوبيها لمواجهة أية أخطار  مفاجئة لقدر الله.​​

​​


جميع الحقوق محفوظه 2016